INTERVIEW: Katy Perry Dishes On Success, Husband, & Amy Winehouse on GMA

Slayty Perfecty, as Cherisse would call her, was on Good Morning America showing off her new blonde locks and talking about all that is her quick domination over the music industry. She also touches on the subject of addiction and Amy Winehouse, seeing as how her husband Russell Brand has suffered from heroin and sex addiction, as well as alcoholism.

[source]

1 thought on “INTERVIEW: Katy Perry Dishes On Success, Husband, & Amy Winehouse on GMA

  1. Hello PeterI hope so much that you are happy and enjoying your time in France! (Assuming, of crsoue, that you’re still there at the moment!) I took a screenshot a while back of that wild disintegrating experience in the movie room and I think, I think (am I right, am I right?!?!) that it is about a NEW ROOM???!!! I think, I think I can see lots of AWESOME pictures of you?!!!!! OMG there is just SO MUCH that is just SO EXCITING at the moment!!!! Touscoprod OMG OMG YES YES YES, which is truly second to none, and it really is, I honestly cannot tell you; the other totally (at least for me!) out of the blue film WOW!!!! and also the settlement that I am sure will be soon in Germany.I hope so much that the new room will have my Favourite Ever picture of you which is (not counting Clouds House) one by Hedi Slimane with one of your Beautiful Kittens! Don’t get me wrong, there are just so many incredible pictures of you out there; I know the paps must truly be the absolute bane of your life, and of crsoue they are trying/having to fulfil a specific (not very nice at all) brief, but even so, sometimes they still catch something wonderful that we would never have seen else.I once spent a goodly few hours freezing my fucking socks and legs and arms off with maybe 5-6 of them one Gloucester winter. They were working, obviously I was a fan. I have to say that I think that a couple of them were perhaps rather amused by me, but to an absolute last man, they were actually incredibly kind. You will remember that day, I’m sure. After a bit, I asked them a couple of questions (in fact, I even, in the end, took a picture of all their kit on the pavement (with my crappy compact, no less!) which I suspect was probably worth more several times over than the value of this fucking house!) And they bantered a bit with me, which of crsoue was really nice. They were actually incredibly close-kint as a group; I found that surprising, actually they worked totally together, even as they must surely have been competing for wages against each other? And I mean, you’ve probably not seen this, but when they do get the shot, it is just like rush rush rush, scrabble scrabble scrabble! To get that image off. To get it sent. They are just all over the pavement, laying down over a laptop, quick quick quick! Just like when the shot is coming they are like lightening, running around I could never manage that!!I found them incredibly lovely. Because they just came up to me, totally of their own volition, and shared with me too what their particular agency was telling them, or about what they personally/collectively had found out. They were truly kind.Hedi Slimane, though, I think he truly likes you, and I believe he wanted to convey how he feels and what he sees. I think he is an artist.L0veGail x

Leave a comment